Rajasthan Pari Tours

Welcome to Rajasthan Pari Tours


Golden Triangle Tour With Varanasi

Duration: 09 Days & 08 Night

ROUTE : New Delhi – Jaipur – Agra – Khajuraho – Varanasi – New Delhi


Are you ready for an adventure in India? One of the most popular tour packages in India is the Golden Triangle Tour with Varanasi. This 9-day/8-night tour will take you through three of India’s most famous cities – Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur – as well as the spiritual capital of India, Varanasi.

Day 01: Arrival in Delhi

Your adventure will begin in the bustling city of Delhi. Upon your arrival, you will be greeted by your tour guide and transferred to your hotel. You can spend the rest of the day exploring the city on your own or relaxing at the hotel.

Day 02: Sightseeing in Delhi

On day two, you will explore the city of Delhi. You will visit famous landmarks such as the Red Fort, Jama Masjid, and the Lotus Temple. In the afternoon, you will visit the Qutub Minar, India Gate, and Humayun’s Tomb.

Day 03: Delhi to Agra

On day three, you will leave Delhi and travel to Agra, home of the famous Taj Mahal. You will check into your hotel in Agra and then visit the Agra Fort and the Baby Taj.

Day 04: Visit the Taj Mahal

Day four is dedicated to visiting the Taj Mahal, one of the most famous buildings in the world. You will witness the beauty of the Taj Mahal at sunrise, a truly unforgettable experience. You will also visit the nearby Agra Fort, a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Day 05: Agra to Jaipur

After breakfast, you will leave Agra and head to Jaipur, the Pink City. On the way, you will stop at Fatehpur Sikri, a deserted city that was once the capital of the Mughal Empire.

Day 06: Jaipur sightseeing

On day six, you will explore the city of Jaipur. You will visit the Amber Fort, the Hawa Mahal, and the City Palace. You will also have time to shop for souvenirs at the local markets.

Day 07: Jaipur to Varanasi

On day seven, you will leave Jaipur and fly to Varanasi, the spiritual capital of India. Upon arrival, you will check into your hotel and have some free time to explore the city.

Day 08: Varanasi sightseeing

On day eight, you will experience the spiritual side of India. You will take an early morning boat ride on the Ganges River and witness the sunrise ceremony. You will also visit the Sarnath Buddhist Temple and the Bharat Mata Temple.

Day 09: Departure from Varanasi

On the final day of the tour, you will be transferred to the airport for your departure flight. You will leave India with memories that will last a lifetime.

In conclusion, the Golden Triangle Tour with Varanasi is a perfect way to experience the culture, history, and spirituality of India. This tour is suitable for all types of travelers, whether you are a solo traveler or traveling with friends and family. Book your tour today and get ready for the adventure of a lifetime!

Golden Triangle Tour Packages


Classical Golden Triangle

Duration: 05 Nights / 06 Days


Golden Triangle With

Duration: 06 Nights / 07 Days


Taj Mahal

Duration: 04 Nights / 05 Days


Golden Triangle Tour with

Duration: 08 Nights / 09 Days


Golden Triangle Tour With Pushkar Holy Town

Duration: 06 Nights / 07 Days


Golden Triangle With Wildlife Safari

Duration: 07 Nights / 08 Days

Book Now